The Reprise

The Reprise are musicians Andrew Yeates and Nigel McGuirk who are based in Dublin, Ireland.  The duo focus on creating original rock grooves, delivered with a bittersweet reflection on modern times.   They are currently in the studio working on their first album scheduled for release in 2018.  Their debut single - An Elegant Man - was released in December 2017. A second single Waiting in Line was released In February 2018. The Reprise lastest single blends an acoustic sound with a country vibe. Titled Meantime, their third single, was released on June 31st 2018.

Please subscribe to The Reprise mailing list for further information on future releases and live dates

Press Photos

Listen on Soundcloud

Media Inquiries